Shikarpur Press Club body honoured | Pakistan Press Foundation (PPF)

Paksitan Press Foundtion

Shikarpur Press Club body honoured

SHIKARPUR  – The newly-elected body of Shikarpur Press Club was honoured at Shikarpur Gymkhana by Agha Munir Khan Pathan, here on Thursday.

Elected body members Rahim Bakhsh Jamali, Ghulam Murtaza Abro, Nazeer Qureshi, Sikandar Khalid Siddiqui, Deedar Ali Soomro, Sain Rahmatullah Soomro, Sodho James, Sultan Rind and Shahid Mithan and others attended the reception and shared their perceptions and acclaimed the efforts of Agha Munir and vowed to raise the voice of voiceless people to of Shikarpur up to Sindh Assembly and upper house especially for the voice of disable persons.

Pathan was certain that the newly elected body of Shikarpur Press Club would be played its role to resolve the outstanding problems of Shikarpur and its people.

Agha Abdul Nabi Khan Pathan, elected representative of Ward 3 Shikarpur, Agha Asad Babar Pathan, Aftab Ahmed Mirani, the president Special People Foundation Shikarpur and other notables were also present.

The Nation