Contact Us | Pakistan Press Foundation (PPF)

Pakistan Press Foundation

Contact Us



Address: Press Centre Shahrah Kamal Ataturk, Karachi 74200, Pakistan.

Phones:
92-21- 32633215 - 32627882

Fax: 92-21- 32631275 - 32631125

Website: https://www.pakistanpressfoundation.org/

E-mails:
Chairmanchairman@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Secretary General secretarygeneral@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Directordirector@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Freedom of Expression/ Press Freedompressfreedom@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Rural Journalismruraljournalism@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Women and Mediawomenandmedia@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Media and Societymediaandsociety@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Gender and Journalism Awardsgenderawards@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Attacks on Mediaattacksonmedia@pakistanpressfoundation.org
News Clippingsnewsclippings@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Training Activitiestraining@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Publications and Reportspublications@pakistanpressfoundation.org reports@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Newsletternewsletter@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Research and Documentationresearch@pakistanpressfoundation.org documentation@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Register With Usregister@pakistanpressfoundation.org
About Usaboutus@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Related Linkslinks@pakistanpressfoundation.org