TV journalists association election -Pakistan Press Foundation (PPF)

Paksitan Press Foundtion

TV journalists association election

Over 200 members representing over 20 TV channels participated in the meeting.
An election committee was formed to conduct the election process of the executive council of the ATJ. Ali Akhtar Rizvi is the chairman of the committee, while Nihal Akhter, Munawwer Mirza and Fahim Siddiqui are its members. The election committee will scrutinize the members’ list and hold elections of the ATJ in the first week of March.

Source: Daily Times