Thatta Press Club polls | Pakistan Press Foundation (PPF)

Paksitan Press Foundtion

Thatta Press Club polls

THATTA- Elections of Thatta Press Club was held under the chairmanship of Advocate Lakhano Bahrani.
Following were elected unopposed: Dr Shahid Siddiqui, President; Siraj Ahmed Saboogar, Vice President; Yar Mohammad Jalani, General Secretary; Dr Abdul Aleem Uqaili, Join Secretary; and Nawaz Ali Memon and Nazir Ahmed Truk as members of working committee.

Source: The News