Press Club poll results announced -Pakistan Press Foundation (PPF)

Paksitan Press Foundtion

Press Club poll results announced

BADIN: Election Commission of Badin Press Club announced the results on Saturday. All the candidates have been elected unopposed for the year 2010.

They include President Abdul Razak Khatti, Voice President, Anees ur Rehman Memon, General Secretary Ghulam Murtaza Memon, Join Secretary Shafi Muhammad Memon (District Reporter the Nation), Social Secretary Tanveer Ahmed Arayeen and Finance Secretary Khalid Aziz Abbasi.

The oath-taking ceremony was also held at the Press Club on Saturday. Chairman Election Committee Shad Altaf Memon Administered the oath to the new representatives.

Source: The Nation