Kotdiji Press Club elections -Pakistan Press Foundation (PPF)

Paksitan Press Foundtion

Kotdiji Press Club elections

Khairpur — Annual Elections for the Office bearers of Press Club Kotdiji was held on Sunday in which Aziz Ghaho elected president while Sayed Imam Ali elected generally secretary.

Other winners are Gull Hassan Khaskheli patron, Sayed Niaz Ali Shah Senior vice president, Ali Dino Suhag Vice President, Munir Nashad deputy general Secretary, Ghulam Hussain Tumrani Finance Secretary, Ashique Baloch Information Secretary, Attaullah Gopang Office Secretary and Naseem Ahmed Bhutto elected chairman of working committee while 8 members elected for Working Committee.
Source: The Nation