Pakistan Press Foundation (PPF)

Paksitan Press Foundtion

Contact Us



Address: Press Centre Shahrah Kamal Ataturk, Karachi 74200, Pakistan.

Phones:
92-21- 32633215 - 32627882

Fax: 92-21- 32631275 - 32631125

Website: http://www.pakistanpressfoundation.org/

E-mails:
Chairman chairman@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Secretary General secretarygeneral@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Director director@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Freedom of Expression/ Press Freedom pressfreedom@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Rural Journalism ruraljournalism@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Women and Media womenandmedia@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Media and Society mediaandsociety@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Gender and Journalism Awards genderawards@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Attacks on Media attacksonmedia@pakistanpressfoundation.org
News Clippings newsclippings@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Training Activities training@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Publications and Reports publications@pakistanpressfoundation.org reports@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Newsletter newsletter@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Research and Documentation research@pakistanpressfoundation.org documentation@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Register With Us register@pakistanpressfoundation.org
About Us aboutus@pakistanpressfoundation.org
Related Links links@pakistanpressfoundation.org